Google Workspace gets improved alert and user lock

Google announced new changes to Workspace and Google Drive, both strategies aimed at the security of those who use these services. Google Drive enables individuals and organizations to store, share, and collaborate online from anywhere. However, this sharing capability gives space to abuse tools. The "Shared with me" area may end up becoming a mess, a real den of spam. With that in mind, Google introduced the possibility of blocking users